Remove a device
Navigating to your device
To navigate to a device:
Open the Building where the device is located.
Select the Space where the device is installed.
Find the device listed within that Space.
Removing the device
Click the three dots in the top-right corner of the device area.
Select Remove.
On the confirmation screen, click Remove again to confirm.
Note:
- After removing the device, all historical data will remain linked to the Space.
- If you remove a Space, all historical data associated with that Space will be permanently deleted.
Remove devices
You can remove several devices from a building at once (batch unpair) by following these steps:
Go to Buildings.
Select Settings.
Click Batch unpair.
Select the devices you want to unpair (or use Select all).
Click Unpair.
In the confirmation dialog, check "I understand that [X] device(s) will be unpaired", then click Unpair to confirm.
Note: Unpairing cannot be undone.




