Skip to main content

Business Dashboard: Limited Plan

This article explains when or why the dashboard is switched to limited plan

Intro

When your Airthings for Business subscription ends, or an invoice is overdue, your organization automatically moves to the limited plan. This free version lets you keep access to basic dashboard features until your subscription is reactivated.

When the limited plan applies

Your organization will enter the limited plan if:

  • You don't have an active subscription,

  • Your invoice is overdue, or

  • Your trial period has ended without adding a subscription.

Once payment or a new subscription is processed, you'll automatically return to your subscribed plan.


Feature comparison

Feature

Limited

Standard

Add devices

View latest values

User management

Download data

Fleet management

Generate reports

Indoor air quality insights

Energy insights

Presence insights

Create alerts

API

Limited

Full

Webhooks

MQTT


Why am I on a limited plan?

If your account is showing limited plan, it's likely due to one of these reasons:

1. Check your active subscriptions

Navigate to Account and Subscription in your dashboard.

If you see no active subscriptions, you'll remain on a limited plan until you create one. See how to create a subscription.

2. Check for overdue invoices

In Account and Subscription, view your past invoices. If any invoice shows Overdue status, that's why your account is limited. Learn how to view past invoices. You can download the invoice to see payment details. As soon as payment is received, your dashboard will automatically return to the full plan.


Restoring full access

To regain all dashboard features, ensure to pay subscription invoices on time and make sure you have an active subscription.

Need help?

We're here to support you! If you have any questions about your subscription, trial mode, or dashboard features, just get in touch: business-support@airthings.com

Did this answer your question?